VA. Prodigal Dawn – Draweedian Records

The album is composed of 20 tracks that take you from the dim night and leads you to the morning sun. This release starts at 125BPM and ends in mind sickness 256BPM. This is an insight into the Indian psytrance scene and where it moves in 2018.

We at Mighty Vibration are proud to take part in this release. Filt and Static Corn deliver 10 minutes brainwash of rolling basslines, glitchy sounds, cannabis infused ideas, AND VIKINGS.

Released January 18, 2018

Compiled by AVYLAGO ( )

Mastering by KINETIK FLUX
( )

Album Art by PICSTACY
( )

Support the release on bandcamp.